• About Us
  • Find a Representative
  • News & Events
  • Blog
  • Video Library
  • Language

Your Zinpro U.S. Ruminant Representatives:

Zinpro Representative

Mr. Scott Hirsh

North America Western
District Manager
shirsch@zinpro.com
(530) 200-4114
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Dwight Kickhafer

Account Manager
Central
dkickhafer@zinpro.com
(612) 308-7818
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Willard Lemaster

Account Manager
Central
wlemaster@zinpro.com
(531) 500-9551
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Octavio Mendivil

Account Manager
Western
omendivil@zinpro.com
(520) 548-5491
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Kenny Ruiz

Account Manager
Feedlot
kruiz@zinpro.com
(817) 682-7134
Zinpro Representative

Dr. Alex Thompson

Account Manager
Feedlot
athompson@zinpro.com
(661) 342-5276
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Tanner Schmidt

Account Manager
Western
tschmidt@zinpro.com
(559) 759-2224
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Jon Scofield

Account Manager
Western
jscofield@zinpro.com
(406) 794-1743
Language