Your Zinpro U.S. Ruminant Representatives:

Zinpro Representative

Mr. Scott Hirsh

Business Manager
Mountain West
shirsch@zinpro.com
(530) 200-4114
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Dwight Kickhafer

Account Manager
Northern Prairie
dkickhafer@zinpro.com
(612) 308-7818
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Willard Lemaster

Account Manager
Rocky Mountain
wlemaster@zinpro.com
(531) 500-9551
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Octavio Mendivil

Account Manager
S. California/Arizona
omendivil@zinpro.com
(520) 548-5491
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Kenny Ruiz

Feedlot Key Account Manager
kruiz@zinpro.com
(817) 682-7134
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Tommy Tatom

Account Manager
Southern Plains
ttatom@zinpro.com
(806) 679-4086
Zinpro Representative

Dr. Alex Thompson

Feedlot Key Account Manager
athompson@zinpro.com
(661) 342-5276
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Tanner Schmidt

Account Manager
Pacific Coast
tschmidt@zinpro.com
(559) 759-2224
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Jon Scofield

Account Manager
Mountain West Region
jscofield@zinpro.com
(406) 794-1743