Your Zinpro U.S. Manufactured Feed Representatives:

Zinpro Representative

Mr. Charles Gay

Business Manager
cgay@zinpro.com
(912) 764-2009
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Micah Boysel

Key Account Manager
mboysel@zinpro.com
(937) 935-4633
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Mark Gerber

Account Manager
Heartland: Illinois and Michigan
mgerber@zinpro.com
(319) 350-1561
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Dan Hosch

Account Manager
Iowa
dhosch@zinpro.com
(563) 231-1694
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Matt Hutchins

Account Manager
Central Midwest
mhutchins@zinpro.com
(937) 243-4211
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Zeb Prawl

Account Manager
Texas
zprawl@zinpro.com
(620) 243-3846
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Floyd Sutton

Key Account Manager
fsutton@zinpro.com
(608) 558-0988
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Jacob Sparkman

Account Manager
Southeastern U.S.
jsparkman@zinpro.com
(931) 212-3999
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Adam Warren

Account Manager
South Central
awarren@zinpro.com
(806) 898-0161