• About Us
  • Find a Representative
  • News & Events
  • Blog
  • Video Library
  • Language

Your Zinpro U.S. Dairy Representatives:

Zinpro Representative

Mr. Jerry McDowell

North America Northeast
District Manager
jmcdowell@zinpro.com
(315) 447-8943
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Neil Andrew

Account Manager
Northeast
nandrew@zinpro.com
(518) 222-4095
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Skipper Carlisle

Account Manager
Central
scarlisle@zinpro.com
(806) 548-2636
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Julian Casas

Account Manager
Western
jcasas@zinpro.com
(559) 747-4390
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Curt Greer

Account Manager
Central
cgreer@zinpro.com
(806) 252-6730
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Roger Olson

Account Manager
Northeast
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Dane Schoenbaum

Account Manager
Dairy Specialist Northeast
Zinpro Representative

Ms. Joanne Verstuyft

Account Manager
Western
jverstuyft@zinpro.com
(530) 908-2923
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Steve Wolfgang

Account Manager
Northeast
swolfgang@zinpro.com
(717) 468-8315
Zinpro Representative

Ms. Eliza Ruzic

Account Manager
Wisconsin
eruzic@zinpro.com
715-797-0553
Language