Your Zinpro U.S. Dairy Representatives:

Zinpro Representative

Mr. Curt Greer

Business Manager
cgreer@zinpro.com
(806) 252-6730
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Neil Andrew

Account Manager
Northeast
nandrew@zinpro.com
(518) 222-4095
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Skipper Carlisle

Account Manager
Southwestern
scarlisle@zinpro.com
(806) 548-2636
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Julian Casas

Account Manager
California
jcasas@zinpro.com
(559) 747-4390
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Roger Olson

Account Manager
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Dane Schoenbaum

Account Manager
Dairy Specialist Northeast
Zinpro Representative

Ms. Joanne Verstuyft

Account Manager
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Gregg Wolf

Account Manager
gwolf@zinpro.com
920-858-5752
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Steve Wolfgang

Account Manager
Mid-Atlantic
swolfgang@zinpro.com
(717) 468-8315