Your Zinpro South America Representatives:

Zinpro Representative

Mr. Jose Mendes

Regional Manager
South America
jfmendes@zinpro.com
55-44-99973-7730
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Ubirajara de Oliveira

Business Manager
South America
uoliveira@zinpro.com
55-49-99967-2202
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Vladimir Fay da Silva

Account Manager
Argentina, Chile and South of Brazil
vsilva@zinpro.com
55-54-99691-3434
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Pedro Ferro

Account Manager
Beef
pferro@zinpro.com
55-62-99952-5250
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Rogerio Isler

Cattle Manager
Brazil
risler@zinpro.com
55-31-99107-6688
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Ton Kramer

Swine Manager
Brazil
tkramer@zinpro.com
55-45-99922-5912
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Eduardo Pinillos

Account Manager
Peru (Contractor)
epinillos@zinpro.com
51-99-188-7714
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Pedro Tomasi

Business Manager
Brazil
ptomasi@zinpro.com
55-45-99135-3500
Zinpro Representative

Ms. Paula Valeri

Account Manager
Brazil
pvaleri@zinpro.com
55-19-99260-2315