• About Us
  • Find a Representative
  • News & Events
  • Blog
  • Video Library
  • Language

Your Zinpro Mexico, Central America and Caribbean Representatives:

Zinpro Representative

Mr. Guillermo Vela

Regional Manager - Mexico,
Central America & Caribbean
gvela@zinpro.com
52-1-81-8254-9966
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Fernando Castillo

Mexico Account Manager
Dairy
fcastillo@zinpro.com
52-1-871-727-5374
Zinpro Representative

Mr. José Elizondo

Mexico Account Manager
Beef
JElizondo@Zinpro.com
52-1-81116316707
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Manuel Gual

Mexico Account Manager
Poultry and Swine
mgual@zinpro.com
52-1-999-183-5011
Zinpro Representative

Mr. José Ramón Páez Manrique

Mexico Account Manager
Specialty
JPaez@Zinpro.com
52-1-33-3441-3178
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Satish Soni Castillo

Account Manager
Central America
ssoni@zinpro.com
506-8814-0484
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Rodolfo Zumbado

Account Manager
Central America
rzumbado@zinpro.com
506-8921-1160
Zinpro Representative

Mr. Guillermo Velasco

Mexico Account Manager
Dairy
Gevelasco@Zinpro.com
52-1-81-1824-0007
Language