Meet Our Leadership Team

Led by Industry Experts

Our unmatched expertise starts at the very top, with leading scientists and business partners who set the tone for our entire operation.

Michael Anderson
Chairman of the Board

Debra Anderson
President, Anderson Foundation and Director, Zinpro Board of Directors

Rob Sheffer
President and Chief Executive Officer

Pat Brunner
Chief Operating Officer

Candyce Trautwein
Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Sou Fei Chin
Vice President of Sales North Asia

Hans Aae
Vice President of Sales International and North America

Dr. Supunnee Jiarakhun
Vice President of Sales Southeast Asia

José Mendes
Vice President of Sales Latin America

Ron Leonhardt
Vice President of Global Human Resources

LaToya Burrell
General Counsel and Executive Director, Anderson Foundation

Dr. Peter Stark
Vice President of Global Product Development

Wendy Bregel
Global Director Marketing

Jason Wibbels
Director of Strategic Operations

Dr. Terry Ward
Global Director Sustainability

Christi Brown
Director of Zinpro IsoFerm

Nick Treblik
Director of Manufacturing

Dr. Mike Socha
Associate Director Research and Discovery

Adam Clarke
Global IT Senior Director

Get Connected
With an Expert

Learn more about how the culture, commitment and science at Zinpro® can help your business.
Connect With Us
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap